Ashley GardnerAshley GardnerAshley GardnerAshley Gardner

Free Books

If you’re looking for something to read—just a reminder that I have two historical mystery e-books that are permanently free at all vendors:

The Hanover Square Affair (Book 1 of the Captain Lacey Regency Mysteries) 

Past Crimes: A collection of novellas from three historical mystery series (Below Stairs Mysteries; Leonidas the Gladiator; and a novella in the Captain Lacey series)

Both are available in print as well.

These e-books are always free. Please enjoy them!

AshleyGardner PastCrimes 200 The Hanover Square Affair (Captain Lacey Regency Mysteries) by Ashley Gardner
Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Pamela Bryant
Pamela Bryant
10 months ago

I’m so thankful to have been introduced to Captain Gabriel Lacey and to Kat Holloway! I’m an avid reader of historical mysteries and historical romance, and I get it all from Ashley Gardner! Brava!

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from Audible
  • Buy from Authors Direct

Check out the Deutsch and Français translations of Ashley Gardner’s books.