Ashley GardnerAshley GardnerAshley GardnerAshley Gardner

Captain Lacey Regency Mysteries Book Bundle 3

Books 13-17 of the Captain Lacey Regency Mysteries Series

About the Book

Available exclusively from Ashley Gardner’s Store

Cavalry captain Gabriel Lacey returns to Regency London from the Napoleonic wars to begin solving crimes that go unnoticed by the Bow Street Runners, which take him from the mansions of Mayfair to the backstreets of London’s rookeries in this USA Today Bestselling Mystery Series by Ashley Gardner (aka Jennifer Ashley).

In Book 13: Murder in St. Giles, Captain Lacey must clear his bodyguard and former pugilist, Brewster, of murdering a man in the rookery of St. Giles.

In Book 14: Death at Brighton Pavilion, Captain Lacey emerges from a stupor to find himself standing over the dead body of a calvary officer who had once been his bitter enemy. He now must investigate himself for murder.

In Book 15: The Custom House Murders, Lacey is thrust between James Denis and one of his deadly rivals, at the same time he worries that an old army friend has committed murder.

In Book 16: Murder in the Eternal City, Lacey travels to Rome and becomes involved in murder and theft of masterpieces on a grand scale. 

In Book 17: A Darkness in Seven Dials, Lacey must prove Denis innocent when he is accused of murder.

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: June 23, 2024
Publisher: JA / AG Publishing
Formats: EbookPaperback